Manage Listings

Now that you've created a listing you'll want to make changes to it.  Maybe add some keywords, change categories, update the business description, or add pictures and videos.  Any of the fields can be changed, and it's easy to do.

  1. Log into the site.  As a listing owner, you'll see a special menu at the top of the page called MANAGE YOUR LISTINGS.  From that menu, select MANAGE LISTINGS.
  2. You'll see a screen that looks something like this:

 

  • Click on the Eye icon (A) to see what your listing looks like now.
  • Click the Pencil icon (B) to edit the listing. 
  • If you click the Trashcan (C), your listing will be deleted.  DON"T DO THIS UNLESS YOU MEAN IT - we can't recover your data if you delete it!
  • Click the Checkmark icon (D) to unpublish the listing temporarily.  You can republish by clicking on the icon again (it turns into a different symbol.)

The statistics provide useful information about your listing - how many times visitors have clicked on your website link, how many times the listing has been viewed, and how many people have contacted you using the Contact Business button in the listing. 

Disclaimer

LandmarkGrads.com and Empty & Meaningless Unlimited are not affiliated with Landmark Worldwide.  This site was started by and for graduates of the Landmark Forum to support the graduate community. 

That said, we did communicate with Landmark to inform them of our intention to to create the site and made sure that we are not breaking any agreements by publishing it.

Without integrity, nothing works.  

Latest News

© 2018 Empty & Meaningless Unlimited, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Designed By CMSJunkie

Search